The Province of India

CEEC logo
A geographically organized province of the CEEC
Go to CEEC INDIA website

Duraisingh James

Provincial Archbishop
Abp James graduated from South India Biblical Seminary, Bangarapet, Karnataka and began his ministry with India Youth For Christ (YFC) at Madurai. 

He was consecrated as a Bishop on 19 April 1997 at the Holy Redeemer’s Cathedral, Oklahoma into the office of a Bishop for the CEEC with responsibility over India.  To this day, Abp James sees it as a humbling moment of surrendering his life to the responsible office of the Bishop in His church. 

In 2001 he established St. Thomas' S.P.G. Tamil Cathedral, which is his current seat.
Abp James says that he  finds  fully satisfying his  walk through the missionary journey over 40 years. The Lord’s guidance and grace have been a foundation for his ministry. 

Provincial Ministry Staff

Most Rev. Dr. John Sathiyakumar

Bishop Coadjutor

Most Rev. Dr.Joseph D'souza


Most Rev. Dr.John SD Raju

Metropolitan - ICM

Archdioceses, Dioceses & Apostolates


Jesus for India

Jesus for India is led by The Rt. Rev. Dr. James Jacob, who serves as its Bishop and President

RHEMA Kambam

Click for RHEMA Kambam website
RHEMA Kambam
Madurai is led by The Most Rev. Dr. S. Gnanaprakasam, who serves as its
Archbishop and Chairman

Shalom Diocese

Click for Shalom Diocese website
The Shalom Diocese
Gujarat is led by The Rt. Rev. Dr. Devadoss, who serves as its
Senior Bishop

CCI Coimbatore

Click for CCI Coimbatore website
CCI Coimbatore is led by The Most Rev. Dr. Reinhard C Sekar, who serves as its
Bishop and  President

Blessing DBC

Click for Blessing TV  website
Blessing DBC is led by The Rt. Rev. Dr.  Allen Paul, who serves as its Bishop and  President

CRCI Vizag

Click for CRCI  website
CRCI Vizag is led by The Most Rev. Dr. Vijaya Raju, who serves as its Archbishop
Choose Your Language »